Broker Check

Team

 

Joseph S. McRae CFA, CFP®, MBA

Partner

(763) 587-7120 x 223

Joe@vpwealthmgmt.com

Joe is a Partner of Vantage Point Wealth Management in the Plymouth office. He has been in the financial services industry helping individuals and businesses pursue their goals for over twenty-five years.

Read more

J. Kipling "Kip" Johansen, LUTCF

Partner

(763) 587-7120 x 225

kipling@vpwealthmgmt.com

Since 1997, family households and businesses have chosen to work with Kip because he communicates openly about the things most important to them, while encouraging his clients to pursue their financial goals.

Read more

Benjamin A. Holm CFP®

Partner

(763) 587-7120 x 224

Ben@vpwealthmgmt.com

Ben is a Partner of Vantage Point Wealth Management in the Plymouth office. He has been in the financial services industry helping individuals and businesses pursue their goals for over ten years.
Read more

Patrick L. Wight

Partner and Financial Consultant

(952) 898-1227

Patrick@vpwealthmgmt.com

Patrick L. Wight is a partner in Vantage Point Wealth Management’s Chanhassen office, and specializes in retirement accounts, estate planning, investment strategies and income distribution plans.

Read more

Tedd Bradley

Partner

(952) 898-1227

Tedd@vpwealthmgmt.com

Tedd is a Partner of Vantage Point Wealth Management’s Edina office. He has been in the financial services industry helping individuals pursue their goals for over eighteen years.

Read more

James P Bortolussi CFP® , CRPC®

Partner

(763) 587-7120 x 232

(763) 587-7122

james.bortolussi@lpl.com

Jim is a Partner of Vantage Point Wealth Management in the Plymouth, Minnesota office. He has been in the financial services industry helping individuals pursue their goals for ten years. He specializes in investment planning and...

Read more

Michael Pikkarainen

Financial Advisor

763-587-7120 x 229

763-587-7122

michael.pikkarainen@lpl.com

With a comprehensive, client-focused approach to financial planning, Michael Pikkarainen ensures his recommended plans encompass his clients’ financial goals, time frames, and risk tolerance. He works closely with clients to develop...
Read more

JoAnn Imdieke

Office Manager

763-587-7120

763-587-7122

Joann@vpwealthmgmt.com

JoAnn joined Vantage Point Wealth Management as its Client Services Manager in 2012/2014. She comes to the firm with over 20 years of financial services experience, serving in various capacities at a large regional bank. JoAnn’s...

Read more